Cape Town

Carlyn Roberts

Personal Relationship Officer
+27 21 427 5441
carlroberts@deloitte.co.za

Claudine Primo

Regional Manager
+27 21 427 5814
cprimo@deloitte.co.za

Galiema Petersen

Regional Consultant
+27 21 427 5631
gpetersen@deloitte.co.za

Durban

Jane Shearer

Regional Manager
+27 41 398 4016
janshearer@deloitte.co.za

Kerry Lawrence

Personal Relationship Officer
+27 31 560 7307
klawrence@deloitte.co.za

Gauteng

Buhle Mbele

Regional Manager
+27 11 612 7581
bmbele@deloitte.co.za

Kholeka Mtshali

Personal Relationship Officer
+27 12 482 0373
kmtshali@deloitte.co.za

Natalie Pillay

Regional Consultant
+27 11 806 5128
npillay@deloitte.co.za

She Mkhabela

Personal Relationship Officer
+27 11 209 8957
smkhabela@deloitte.co.za

Steffi Bauer

Personal Relationship Officer
+27 11 209 6542
stbauer@deloitte.co.za

Namibia

Maylin Angermund

Regional Manager
+264 612855161
maangermund@deloitte.co.za

Nancy Lubasi

Personal Relationship Officer
+264 817720113
nlubasi@deloitte.co.za

National

Aidan O’Connor

Senior Manager (Campus Manager - Gauteng based)
+27 11 806 5562
aioconnor@deloitte.co.za

Bradley Barnes

Campus Manager (Cape Town based)
+27 21 427 5772
brabarnes@deloitte.co.za

David Guqaza

Campus Manager (Cape Town based)
021 427 5755
dguqaza@delotte.co.za

Gail Carlaw

Finance Administrator
+27 72 1848757
gcarlaw@deloitte.co.za

Lushane Abrahams

Senior Manager (Operations)
+27 21 427 5629
luabrahams@deloitte.co.za

Moagi Mpshe

Head of Audit Graduate Recruitment
+27 86 122 5538
mmpshe@deloitte.co.za

Nokuthula Ngcobo

Marketing & Events Coordinator
+27 11 209 6344
nngcobo@deloitte.co.za

Nondumiso Shongwe

System Administrator
+27 11 806 6083
nshongwe@deloitte.co.za or zamerlinmaintenance@deloitte.co.za

Ntokozo Mkhwanazi

Marketing & Events Coordinator
+27 11 517 4418
ntmkhwanazi@deloitte.co.za

Ntombizethu Dhlodhlo

Campus Manager (Gauteng based)
+27 11 209 6523
zdhlodhlo@deloitte.co.za

Preveshni Ried

Marketing & Events Team Leader
+27 11 806 6289
pried@deloitte.co.za

Theresa Adendorff

Financial Contribution Manager
+27 12 482 0778
tadendorff@deloitte.co.za

Port Elizabeth

Jane Shearer

Regional Manager
+27 41 398 4016
janshearer@deloitte.co.za