Cape Town

Galiema Petersen

Senior Consultant
+27 21 427 5631
gpetersen@deloitte.co.za

Lelethu Roto

Personal Relationship Officer
+2721 427 5552
lroto@deloitte.co.za

Lushane Abrahams

Senior Manager (Operations)
+27 21 427 5629
luabrahams@deloitte.co.za

Durban

Jane Shearer

Regional Manager
+27 41 398 4016
janshearer@deloitte.co.za

Waheeda Khan

Personal Relationship Officer
+27 31 560 7154
wahkhan@deloitte.co.za

Gauteng

Jane Shearer

Regional Manager
+27 41 398 4016
janshearer@deloitte.co.za

Katleho Ramokhoase

Personal Relationship Officer
+27 11 209 8421
kramokhoase@deloitte.co.za

Mathapelo Muthakhi

Personal Relationship Officer
+27 11 806 5014
mmuthakhi@deloitte.co.za

She Mkhabela

Consultant
+27 11 209 8957
smkhabela@deloitte.co.za

Namibia

Nancy Lubasi

Personal Relationship Officer
+264 817720113
nlubasi@deloitte.co.za

Shamila Farmer

Regional Consultant
+264 612855191
shfarmer@deloitte.co.za

National

Adele Valentyn

Campus Manager
+27 21 427 7381
avalentyn@deloitte.co.za

Aidan O’Connor

Senior Manager (Lead Campus Manager - Gauteng based)
+27 11 806 5562
aioconnor@deloitte.co.za

Gail Carlaw

Finance Administrator
+27 11 806 5492
gcarlaw@deloitte.co.za

Lushane Abrahams

Senior Manager (Operations)
+27 21 427 5629
luabrahams@deloitte.co.za

Megan Blandin de Chalain

Talent Manager
+27 21 427 7322
mblandindechalain@deloitte.co.za

Natalie Pillay

Senior Consultant
+27 11 806 5128
npillay@deloitte.co.za

Nondumiso Shongwe

System Administrator
+27 11 806 6083
nshongwe@deloitte.co.za or zamerlinmaintenance@deloitte.co.za

Ntokozo Mkhwanazi

Marketing & Events Coordinator
+27 11 517 4418
ntmkhwanazi@deloitte.co.za

Preveshni Ried

Marketing & Events Team Leader
+27 11 806 6289
pried@deloitte.co.za

Taliah Chellan

Campus Manager
+27 11 304 5147
talchellan@deloitte.co.za

Theresa Adendorff

Financial Contribution Manager
+27 11 806 5049
tadendorff@deloitte.co.za